Islington NEU District and State Branch Officers

Secretary (District and State Branch)   - Tony Buttifint

Elizabeth Garrett Anderson School (Secondary)

Past President and Post 16  - Pippa Dowswell

City & Islington Sixth Form Centre

Press and Publicity Officer- Ken Muller



President (District and State Branch) and Equalities  - Krystell Lopez

St Josephs (Primary)

Vice President (District and State Branch) - Terry Sullivan 

Tufnell Park (Primary)

Young Teachers - Sarah Amissah

Grafton (Primary)

International Solidarity - David Rosenberg


Committee Member - Michael Delaney

Yerbury  (Primary)

Committee Member - Paddy De Clair

St Mary Magdalene Academy  (Secondary)

Committee Member - Shaun Doherty